In loving memory of Kenis D. Keathley 6/4/81 - 3/27/22 Loving father, husband, brother, friend and firewood hoarder Rest in peace, Dexterday

Greatest advancement in trail cameras for some time

Discussion in 'The Game Room' started by mywaynow, May 2, 2018.

1. mywaynow

mywaynow

This is a 80/20 review/classified post just for clarification.

I have been checking into the Cuddeback Cuddelink tech for a few months now and have been intrigued by the claims. Reviews were all supportive as well. The system transmits images from camera to camera at distances of up to a mile between cameras! You can daisy chain up to 15 cameras. The benefits I see are being able to check images from the entire fleet of cams without entering the woods, and having the protection that images taken are stored at locations other than just the camera. I have decided to make these part of my business offering and am now a dealer.