Smilies

Image Title Text
Wah! Wah! :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Salute Salute :salute:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Embarrassed Embarrassed :emb:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Faint Faint :faint:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Shocked Shocked o_O O_o o.O O.o :shocked:
Smoker Smoker :smoke:
Laughing Laughing :rofl: :lol:
Fonzie Fonzie :thumbs:
Whistler Whistler :whistle:
Zipped Zipped :zip:
Right on! Right on! :yes:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jaw:
Bug Out Bug Out :bug:
Hair Pull Hair Pull :hair:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Coo-Coo Coo-Coo :loco: :crazy:
Binoculars Binoculars :binoculars:
Startled Startled :startled:
Banging Head Banging Head :headbang:
Handshake Handshake :handshake:
Doh Doh :doh:
Dex Dex :dex:
Picard Picard :picard:
Tears Swelling Tears Swelling :tears:
Wink Wink ;)
Camping Camping :camping:
Cold Fire Cold Fire :coldfire:
Quad Quad :quad:
Stacked Stacked :stack:
Stacker Stacker :stacker:
Wood Sign Wood Sign :woodsign:
Chopper Chopper :axe:
Swell Feller Swell Feller :tree:
Campfire Buddies Campfire Buddies :campfire:
Campfire Campfire :fire:
Toasted Toasted :MM:
Vrooom! Vrooom! :saw:
Dremel Dremel :dremel:
Beer & BBQ Beer & BBQ :beerbbq:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Flip Eggs Flip Eggs :flipeggs:
Stir the Pot Stir the Pot :stirpot:
Coffee! Coffee! :coffee:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Drooling Drooling :drool:
Drinking Drinking :drunk:
Cold One Cold One :coldone:
Pete Pete :pete:
Grizz Grizz :grizz:
Chef Chef :chef:
Australia Australia :australia:
Canada Canada :canada:
Germany Germany :germany:
Ireland Ireland :ireland:
New Zeland New Zeland :nz:
Old Glory Old Glory :usa:
The Saltire The Saltire :scotland:
Union Jack Union Jack :uk:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Empty Your Wallet Empty Your Wallet :emptywallet:
Make it Rain Make it Rain :makeitrain"
Man About Town Man About Town :sir:
Mr. Pain Mr. Pain :pain:
Santa Santa :santa:
Singing in the Rain Singing in the Rain :singingintherain:
The Dog Did It The Dog Did It :fart:
Tip o' the Hat Tip o' the Hat :tip:
Tractor Tractor :tractor:
Wreath Wreath :wreath:
Heidi Heidi :heidi:
Vulture Vulture :vulture:
Dancer Dancer :dancer:
Like Like :like:
Yar Yar :Yar:
Dennis Dennis :dennis:
Seasoned Seasoned :seasoned:
Rootintootin Rootintootin :rootintootin:
It Happened! It Happened! :ithappened:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
UPS UPS :ups:
Banana Banana :banana:
Shiver Shiver :shiver:
BrianK BrianK :BrianK:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Sherlock Sherlock :sherlock: